Squad Coaches

Name Squad Home No. Mobile No. e-mail
Sam Davies Fixtures 07941 603236 lythamccjuniors@gmail.com
Len Hackett Chairman 01253 353500 LDHackett@hotmail.co.uk
Craig McIntyre Kwiks 01253 733265 07919 008269 Craig_Kato@hotmail.com
Peter Legge U9 07713 561403 petelegge@googlemail.com
Mark Hodgkinson U10 07778 016903 mark@lythamcricket.co.uk
Bill Pickbourn U11 01772 681822 07739 084110 pickbourn@yahoo.co.uk
Elliot McKnight U12 07794 966536 u11sacricket@gmail.com
Steve Davies U13 01253 736288 07941 603236 lythamccjuniors@gmail.com
Anthony Woodman U13 07912 684830 anthonywoodman22@btinternet.com
Dan Gregson U13 07545 445188 Dan.gregson@btopenworld.com
John Nichol U14 07747 772564 john.nichol@bowkermotorrad.com
Aarin Chiekrie U14 07975 880091 Aarin22@live.co.uk
Richard Wood U17 01253 732818 07799 036188 r.g.wood@lineone.net
Dan Yates U17 01253 738599 07892 761132 yatesy_08@hotmail.com





Club Mark website

ECB Clubs website

ECB website

Coaches Association website

Association Cricket Officials Website

Sports England Website