logo

Sandcastle Waterpark

South Beach

Blackpool

Lancashire

FY4 1BB

Tel: 01253 343 602

50% discount for Cricket Club members and their families. (Mention Cricket club when playing)

logo

Play Cricket Website - Click here to view fixtures

Lytham U10A

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Thur 28 April Lytham B U10A Home 18:00 League
Mon 09 May Blackpool U10A Away 18:00 League
Sun 15 May Lytham C U10A Home 10:00 League
Sun 22 May Longridge U10A Away 10:00 League
Sun 29 May Fulwood U10A Away 10:00 League
Sun 12 June Gt Eccleston U10A Home 10:00 League
Fri 17 June St Annes U10A Away 18:00 League
Sun 10 July Practise Match U10A Home 10:00 League
Mon 11 July Practise Match U10A Home 18:00 League



Lytham U10B

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Thur 21 April Lytham C U10B Away 18:00 League
Thur 28 April Lytham A U10B Away 18:00 League
Sun 08 May Fulwood U10B Away 10:00 League
Mon 16 May St Annes    U10B Home 18:00 League
Sun 19 June Gt Eccleston  U10B Away 10:00 League
Sun 26 June Blackpool U10B Home 10:00 League
Sun 03 July Longridge U10B Home 10:00 League



Lytham U10C

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Thur 21 April Lytham B U10C Home 18:00 League
Sun 15 May Lytham A U10C Away 10:00 League
Sun 05 June Fulwood   U10C Home 10:00 League
Fri 17 June Longridge   U10C Away 18:00 League
Mon 20 June St Annes U10C Home 18:00 League
Sun 03 July Gt Eccleston U10C Away 10:00 League
Mon 11 July Blackpool-TBR U10C Away 18:00 League



Lytham U11A

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Wed 20 April Lytham B U11A Home 18:00 League
Tues 26 April Blackpool U11A Home 18:00 League
Wed 04 May Longridge U11A Home 18:00 Cup
Wed 11 May Gt Eccleston   U11A Away 18:00 League
Fri 13 May District  
Mon 16 May District  
Tues 17 May Norcross   U11A Home 18:00 League
Mon 23 May St Annes U11A Home 18:00 League
Sun 05 June Leyland U11A Away 10:00 Cup
Tues 07 June District  
Mon 13 June Thornton C   U11A Away 18:00 League
Tues 16 June District  
Thur 23 June St Annes U11A Home 18:00 Cup
Sun 26 June Fylde   U11A Away 10:00 League



Lytham U11B

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Wed 20 April Lytham A U11B Away 18:00 League
Mon 25 April Thornton C U11B Home 18:00 League
Thur 12 May Blackpool U11B Home 18:00 League
Wed 18 May St Annes   U11B Home 18:00 League
Sun 29 May Fylde   U11B Away 10:00 League
Wed 22 June Gt Eccleston U11B Away 18:00 League
Sun 03 July Norcoss U11B Away 10:00 League



Lytham U12

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Tues 03 May Blackpool U12 Home 18:00 League
Wed 11 May Fulwood U12 Away 18:00 League
Wed 18 May Leyland U12 Away 18:00 League
Tues 24 May Norcross   U12 Home 18:00 League
Thur 30 June Penwortham   U12 Home 18:00 League
Wed 06 July Longridge U12 Home 18:00 League
Wed 20 July St Annes U12 Away 18:00 League



Lytham U13A

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Fri 06 May District match
Mon 09 May Blackpool A U13A Home 18:00 League
Tues 10 May District match
Mon 16 May District match   Home ???
Wed 25 May District match
Sun 12 June Longridge A U13A Away 10:00 League
Tues 14 June Vernon Carus U13A Home 18:00 League
Thur 16 June Euxton U13A Away 18:00 Cup
Mon 20 June Fleetwood U13A Away 18:00 League
Sun 03 July Fulwood A   U13A Home 10:00 League
Tues 05 July Gt Eccleston   U13A Home 18:00 League
Thur 07 July St Annes   U13A Home 18:00 League
Sat 09 July Euxton U13A Away 10:00 League
Thur 21 July Eccleston U13A Away 18:00 League



Lytham U13B

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Wed 27 April Blackpool B U13B Home 18:00 League
Tues 17 May Thornton C U13B Away 18:00 League
Thur 02 June Longridge   U13B Home 18:00 League
Wed 22 June Norcross U13B Home 18:00 League
Thur 23 June Fulwood B   U13B Home 18:00 League
Sun 03 July Garstang U13B Away 10:00 League
Mon 04 July Penwortham U13B Away 18:00 League
Sun 10 July Fylde U13B Away 10:00 League



Lytham U14

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Tues 17 May Longridge U14 Away 18:00 League
Mon 23 May Fleetwood U14 Away 18:00 League
Wed 01 June Leyland   U14 Home 18:00 League
Tues 21 June Kirkham   U14 Home 18:00 League
Tues 28 June Fulwood A U14 Home 18:00 League
Mon 04 July Gt Eccleston U14 Home 18:00 League
Fri 08 July Euxton U14 Away 18:00 League



Lytham U15

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Fri 06 May District match U15
Wed 11 May Thornton U15 Home 18:00 League
Mon 16 May District match U15
Wed 25 May District match   U15 Home
Tues 31 May Garstang U15 Home 18:00 League
Mon 13 June Vernon Carus U15 Home 18:00 League
Wed 22 June Tarleton U15 Away 18:00 League
Fri 24 June District match U15
Mon 27 June Kirkham   U15 Away 18:00 League
Sun 03 July Leyland   U15 Home 10:00 League
Mon 11 July Fleetwood U15 Away 18:00 League
Fri 22 July Longridge   U15 Away 18:00 League



Lytham U17

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Fri 03 June Longridge(AKS) U17 Home 18:00 League
Mon 20 June Fulwood   U17 Away 18:00 League
Tue 12 July Kirkham (AKS) U17 Home 18:00 League






Club Mark website

ECB Clubs website

ECB website

Coaches Association website

Association Cricket Officials Website

Sports England Website