logo

Sandcastle Waterpark

South Beach

Blackpool

Lancashire

FY4 1BB

Tel: 01253 343 602

50% discount for Cricket Club members. (Mention Lytham Cricket Club when paying)

Play Cricket Website - Click here to view fixtures

1st XI - ECB Premier League (2017)

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Sat 1st April Lancs Under 19s CC 1st XI Home 13:00 Friendly
Sat 8th April Walsden CC 1st XI Home 13:00 Friendly
Sat 15th April Clitheroe CC 1st XI Home 13:00 Friendly
Sat 22nd April Northern CC           1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 29th April Colwyn Bay CC             1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 6th May Rainhill CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 13th May Ormskirk CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 20th May New Brighton CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 27th May Leigh CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Mon 29th May S&B CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Thur 1st June S&B CC 1st XI Home 18:00 T20
Sat 3rd June Formby CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 10th June ----- 1st XI League
Sun 11th June Littleborough CC 1st XI Home 13:00 KO
Sat 17th June Ainsdale CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 18th June Northern CC 1st XI Away 13:00 DigmanCup
Sat 24th June Bootle CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 1st July Wallasey CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 8th July Northern CC   1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 15th July Colwyn Bay CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 22nd July Rainhill CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 29th July Ormskirk CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 5th Aug New Brighton CC 1st XI Away 13:00 League
Sat 12th Aug Formby CC 1st XI Home 13:00 League
Sat 19th Aug S&B CC 1st XI Away 12:00 League
Sat 26th Aug Leigh CC 1st XI Home 12:00 League
Sat 2nd Sept Ainsdale CC 1st XI Home 12:00 League
Sat 9th Sept Bootle CC 1st XI Home 12:00 League
Sat 16th Sept Wallasey CC 1st XI Away 12:00 League



2nd XI - First Division

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type
Sun 16th April F&B CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 Friendly
Sat 22nd April Bootle CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 29th April Sefton Park CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 30th April S&B CC                 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 6th May Birkenhead CC                2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 13th May Ormskirk CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 14th May S&B CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 Cup
Sat 20th May New Brighton CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 27th May Leigh CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 3rd June Wigan CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 10th June --- 2nd XI
Sat 17th June Formby CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 24th June Wallsaey CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 1st July Northern CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sun 2nd July Sefton Park CC or Formby CC 1st XI Away 13:00 Chester Cup
Sat 8th July Bootle CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 15th July Sefton CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 22nd July Birkenhead CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 29th July Ormskirk CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 5th Aug New Brighton CC 2nd XI Home 13:45 League
Sat 12th Aug Wigan CC 2nd XI Away 13:45 League
Sat 19th Aug S&B CC 2nd XI Home 12:45 KO
Sun 20th Aug S&B CC 2nd XI Away 12:45 KO
Sat 26th Aug Leigh CC 2nd XI Away 12:45 League
Sat 2nd Sept Formby CC 2nd XI Away 12:45 League
Sat 9th Sept Wallasey CC 2nd XI Away 12:45 League
Sat 16th Sept Northern CC 2nd XI Home 12:45 League



3rd XI - Sunday Premier Division

An attempt is being made to start matches earlier than 13:45 with the agreement of the opposition.

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time *TBC* Type
Sun 23rd April Hightown St Marys CC 3rd XI Home 12:45 League
Sun 30th April Highfield CC 3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 7th May Fleetwood Hesketh CC    3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 14th May - Spare -  
Sun 21st May Bootle CC 3rd XI Home 13:00 League
Sun 28th May Newton CC 3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 4th June Leigh CC 3rd XI Away 13:45 League
Sun 11th June Formby CC 3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 18th June S&B CC 3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 25th June Rainford CC 3rd XI Away 13:45 League
Sun 2nd July Highfield CC 3rd XI Home 13:00 League
Sun 9th July Fleetwood Hesketh CC 3rd XI Away 13:45 League
Sun 16th July Bootle CC 3rd XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 23rd July Newton CC 3rd XI Away 12:45 League
Sun 30th July Leigh CC 3rd XI Home 13:45 League
Sun 6th Aug Formby CC 3rd XI Away 13:00 League
Sun 13th Aug Hightown St Marys CC 3rd XI Away 12:45 League
Sun 20th Aug - Spare -
Sun 27th Aug S&B CC 3rd XI Away 12:45 League
Sun 3rd Sept Rainford CC 3rd XI Home 12:45 League
Sun 10th Sept - Spare -
Sun 17th Sept - Spare -



Over 35s

Date Opposition Squad Home / Away Time Type






Club Mark website

ECB Clubs website

ECB website

Coaches Association website

Association Cricket Officials Website

Sports England Website